what is coaching gears2My role as a coach?

To discover, clarify, align with the client’s objective: as your coach, I will focus primarily on the present and the future, creating the space that will allow your own solutions to emerge and thereby initiate a new dynamic and fresh motivation.

To highlight strategies, enhance the client’s awareness: together we will awaken your potential, encouraging you to look at a situation from a new perspective. I provide you with the necessary tools to reconnect with your own resources and mobilise them.analysis

To encourage the client to take action: exploring outside one’s confort zone is often uncomfortable. My aim is to support the dynamics of change, helping to find the MEANING that will allow challenges to be met and “obstacles” to be overcome.

To support gifted people: by my knowledge of the characteristics and difficulties associated with giftedness, I support you in accepting your individuality and we together explore ways to meet the associated challenges.

To focus the client on his/her own responsibility and autonomy: I assume you are an expert on your own life: you know the situation better, you are better able to understand and to define your needs and any changes to be implemented. I do not seek to guide you. This implies on my side a thorough self-knowledge and a reflective attitude, so that I can put aside my own mechanisms and personal preferences (projections) so as to be truly at your service.ToTheTop2

Partagez - Share - CompartirPrint this page
Print
Email this to someone
email
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

what is coaching gears2

Mon rôle de coach?

Découvrir, clarifier, s’aligner sur votre objectif: je mets principalement l’accent sur le présent et l’avenir. Je crée l’espace qui va permettre l’émergence de vos solutions et initier ainsi une dynamique porteuse d’une motivation nouvelle.

Eclairer les stratégies – ouvrir la conscience : en vous permettant de regarder la situation sous un nouvel angle, j’agis comme un éveilleur de potentiel afin, entre autre, que vous vous donniez de nouvelles permissions. Je fournis les outils qui vous permettront analysisde vous reconnecter à vos propres ressources et à les mobiliser.

Accompagner les personnes à haut potentiel (HP) : par ma connaissance des caractéristiques et des difficultés liés au haut potentiel, je vous soutiens dans l’acceptation de votre singularité et nous explorons ensemble les moyens pour relever les défis.

Encourager à la mise à l’action : sortir de sa zone de confort est souvent inconfortable. Mon objectif est d’accompagner la dynamique de changement et d’aider à trouver le SENS qui va vous permettre de relever les défis, de franchir les « obstacles ».

Vous centrer sur vos responsabilités, votre autonomie : je pars du principe que vous êtes l’expert de votre propre vie : vous connaissez le mieux votre situation, vous êtes le plus à même de la comprendre et de définir vos besoins, et les changements à mettre en œuvre. Je  ne cherche pas à vous orienter.ToTheTop2 Ceci implique un travail approfondi de connaissance de moi et de remise en question personnelle, afin de mettre à distance mes propres mécanismes et préférences personnelles (projections) pour être vraiment à votre service.

Partagez - Share - CompartirPrint this page
Print
Email this to someone
email
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter