You need to clarify a situation? you are part of gifted people and would like to accept your differences? You are looking for a new job, a career transition? My role as a coach is to accompany you in overcomng these challenges towards your full accomplishment.mains

Thanks to a rich, international and varied experience focussed on the human being, I developed quality listening skills, a capacity to build links and to ask the questions aiming at shedding light and raising awareness. My university education confers to my practice rigor and precision.  My goal, along this process, is to reveal your potential and connect you to your own unexpected resources, in full respect of your choices and autonomy.

“Samadhi” is a Sanskrit word designating the state of consciousness induced by complete meditation: the mind becomes very still but does not merge with the object of attention. It is thus able to observe and gain insight into the changing flow of experience. Samadhi reminds me of mindfulness, inner peace and awareness which are, in my opinion, core to the coaching outcome.

IMG_9048SRRooted in orange, symbolising our relationship with the Earth and blossoming into purple, the colour closely connected with spirituality and the higher self, the tree and colours of the Samadhi logo symbolise my belief that that happiness and well-being do not happen by chance. We all have the resources to achieve them sustainably.

logo ICF

Pascale CRUSTIN

 

“Strong progress is possible once you realise who you are and take this into account”

  • { Robert Kelsey }
  • Our clients:

 

Partagez - Share - CompartirPrint this page
Print
Email this to someone
email
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

Job et life coaching

Besoin de clarifier une situation? Besoin d’un accompagnement dans une transition de carrière ou simplement de trouver un emploi qui vous épanouisse? ou encore, vous êtes HP et désirez apprivoiser votre différence? Vous êtes étudiant et souhaitez mieux gérer vos méthodes de travail et le stress? Mon rôle de coach est de justement vous accompagner dans ces défis.

Coach certifiée par ICF

Grâce à mon parcours riche, international, varié orienté sur l’humain, j’ai développé une écoute de qualité, la capacité de faire des liens et de poser les bonnes questions pour approfondir et donner un nouvel éclairage aux thématiques abordées. Ma formation universitaire apporte rigueur et précision. Mon but, tout au long de ce chemin, est de révéler votre potentiel et de vous reconnecter à vos ressources, jusqu’alors insoupçonnées, tout en respectant vos choix et votre autonomie.

« Samadhi »

Ce terme sanskrit évoque pour moi la pleine conscience, la paix intérieure. Il est utilisé dans la pratique du yoga et de la méditation pour désigner une attitude mentale de prise de conscience des pensées qui nous traversent. Il désigne également une concentration momentanée sur les phénomènes changeants du corps et de l’esprit. La prise de conscience est selon moi au cœur de la démarche de coaching.

IMG_9048SREnraciné dans la couleur orange, symbolisant notre relation avec la Terre, et s’épanouissant dans le mauve, couleur étroitement liée à la spiritualité et au soi supérieur, l’arbre ainsi que les couleurs du logo Samadhi illustrent ma conviction que chaque individu dispose en lui des ressources nécessaires pour réaliser pleinement tout son potentiel.

logo ICF

Pascale CRUSTIN

 « Le plus grand bien que nous faisons aux autres hommes n’est pas de leur communiquer notre richesse, mais de leur révéler la leur. » 

  • { Louis Lavelle }
  • Nos clients:
Partagez - Share - CompartirPrint this page
Print
Email this to someone
email
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on Google+
Google+